Adult dating bristow virginia ashley cole dating cheryl cole look alike

Planned activities and play area for toddlers Set up cribs or mats for infants Served snacks to children and monitored throughout snack time Cleaned play and snack area at closing time Planned Arts & Craft for different ages Daily attendance report Circle time Spanish Class Daily report of activities (My Day) Help in Potty training Recognized kids who required specialized learning activities and worked with them accordingly Decoration of boards Supervision in playground areas Worked full time as a teacher assistant.

I can also cook, clean, run errands (I have my own car) and help with other duties, such as homework or laundry, as needed. I am currently a nanny to three amazing children but we have come to a point where they are growing up and no longer need a full-time nanny.

Hello, I previously worked in a daycare as an assistant where I took care of a 6-month-old, 3-4 1-year-olds(depending on the parents schedule), a 2-year-old and a 4-year-old. Alongside nannying I am in school full-time completing a dual degree in Early Childhood Development and Family Studies with an emphasis in Child Psychology.

I have many skills to keep the kids busy including circle time where we sing and dance and be silly, reading time with full animation. I am a responsible, trustworthy and reliable individual.

I am certified in CPR and carry a Certified Nurse Assistance License.

Managed and operated my own daycare for five years taking care of children ranging from newborn to 12 years old. I taught them how to eat on their own, drink out of cups, walk, talk, how to dress themselves, tie their shoes, swim and prepare those going into kindergarten, teach them songs and games, how to read and write and even got them on and off the school bus. I believe I am very experienced at taking care of children and take great pride in doing so.

I have also had pediatric care experience while working in at the hospital.

If you leave your loving child, or children in my care, know that they will be well taken care of.

My experience includes: Nearly 8 years of experience working with Infants, toddlers and Preschoolers. Highly skilled in understanding the needs of children in accordance to education, personal grooming, hygiene and extracurricular activities.

Good knowledge of developing curriculums for home schooling children and ability to implement them effectively.

Comments are closed.